Skip to main content

Officers & Directors

Operating Officers

Jeffrey D. Jones - President & CEO
Diane Indorato - Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
James E. Oosterman - Senior Vice President, Lending & Marketing
Shirley Kelley - Vice President, Compliance & Operations
Mark Zink - Vice President, Commercial Lending
Darren Bisso - Assistant Vice President, Finance
Susan Doherty - Assistant Vice President, IT Officer

Board of Directors

Frank Giso III, Chairman
Stephen E. Anderson
Candy Brower
Jeffrey D. Jones
Elizabeth W. McNelis
F. Peter Waystack
Alan Whitney

Discover everything we can offer.